Dr. Xianyu Xie

Vice-Chief Engineer, Vehicle & Components Test Center / Shanghai Motor Vehicle Inspection Certification & Tech Innovation Center Co., Ltd.

Dr. Thomas Meurers

General Manager / German Association of the Automotive Industry (VDA) China

Prof. Tong Zhang

Member of the Academic Committee of Tongji University, Director of the Academic Committee of College of Automotive Studies, Head of The Department of Automotive Engineering of CDHK, Director of Institute of Fuel Cell Vehicle Technology

Jianghong Chen

Senior Director, NEV Engineering / SAIC VOLKSWAGEN AUTOMOTIVE CO., LTD.

Xiaohua Ding

Deputy Director / EVDATA Shanghai China

Andreas Kluge-Rech

Head of Quality Assurance New Energy Vehicles and Powertrain / FAW-VW Automotive Co., Ltd.

Youguo Zhang

Senior Engineer, Technical Center OEM Development / AIWAYS AUTO

Marcus Malzahn

Director, Business Group Automotive Cable Solutions / LEONI China

Dennis Reichenberg

Director Product Center Energy Management and Lighting Electronics China / HELLA Shanghai Electronics Co., Ltd.

Danny Ji

Director R&D / Techstorm Advanced Material Co., Ltd.

Uwe Hauck

Director, Technology & Innovation, Automotive – Hybrid and Electric Mobility Solutions (HEMS) / TE Connectivity

Xiao Zhou

R&D, Product Development Engineering Manager, – Automotive China / TE Connectivity

Dipl. Ing. Timo Koebler

Technical Director Asia / Kostal (Shanghai) Kontakt Systeme Co., Ltd.

Dr. Hongjun Lei

Chief Engineer / Yangtse Automotive Co., Ltd.

Dr. Ting Guo

Fuel Cell Vehicle Assessment Team Expert / China Automotive Technology and Research Center Co., Ltd. (CATARC)

Prof. Junling Lu

Professor & Doctoral Supervisor / University of Science and Technology of China

Yu Le

Vice General Manager / Shanghai Sunwise Energy Systems Co., Ltd.

Dr. Zhiqiang Wang

Minister of Fuel Cell Stack Department / Anhui Mingtian Hydrogen Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Hai Wang

Hydrogen Energy Director / Linde Group

Jifeng Qin

Head Marketing Automotive Electronics Greater China / Infineon Technologies China Co., Ltd.

Jason Fang

Managing Director Webasto China Energy & Components Batteries / Webasto China

Dr. Stefan Oehling

Senior Manager R&D / SEMIKRON Elektronik GmbH

Dr. Sascha Berger

CEO / Digades GmbH

Xuebei Ren

CTC System Manager / Lear (Shanghai)Auto Parts Technology Co., Ltd.

Jochen Siebert

General Manager / JSC (Shanghai) Automotive Consulting Co., Ltd.

Cheng Xie

General Manager / Strategy Engineers GmbH & Co. KG

Yejin JIN

China E-drivetrain R&D Director / Shanghai Valeo Automotive Electronical Systems Co., Ltd.

Dipl. Ing. Chao Huang

Director of Product eAxle Great China / Schaeffler Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Mahdi Mottahedi

Senior Design Development Engineer / Wonder Automotive Europe GmbH, Jinzhou Halla Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Feng Li

FEV China Functional Safety Team Manager / FEV China

Péter Szilágyi

Co-Founder and CEO / breuckmann eMobility


NürnbergMesse China Co., Ltd.
Sunny Song
Tel: +86 (0)21 60361216
         +86 13761250456
Email: sunny.song@nm-china.com.cn

Follow us on